Leslie's Heading Back to Trouble--

Trouble, Pennsylvania that is!

Having gotten back the rights to the original TROUBLE books, Leslie is thrilled to have updated, edited, renamed, and refreshed books one and two and hopes to finally get to write and publish book three in 2020! 

Book one, HEADING FOR TROUBLE, is available now and 

THEY'RE IN TROUBLE is coming soon!


Order Now! 

Look out...Trouble is on the way!

Pilot Max Taylor is in hot water. A new tell-all book depicting him as a heartbreaking playboy has disrupted his life, and he heads to the small town of Trouble, Pennsylvania to lay low with his grandfather.

Sabrina Cavanaugh is on a mission. She's a book editor whose promotion is riding on the publication of a new book that exposes Max Taylor as the bad-boy he is. She's determined to discover the truth about him. Is he a wicked sex god, or just a sexy guy with a heart of gold? She's going to find out. Even if she loses her own heart in the process.

But Max and Sabrina aren't the only ones in Trouble. The town is a seething mass of secrets--blackmail, embezzlement, unsolved murders. And soon, Max and Sabrina find themselves wrapped up in all of it.

It's Trouble from the start as this mismatched pair teams up to solve the mystery and save the town...while along the way, they try to save each other!

Note: This is a reissue of a previously published book. It has been substantially edited and updated.

And Coming Soon...

Look who else is back...

Leslie has recently reissued her "Santoris of Chicago" books! 

Joe Santori, is shaken when he meets his fantasy-woman come to life. But Meg isn't the lingerie model he thinks she is...she's a sweet and quiet schoolteacher. 

But Joe is more than capable of bringing out her wild side!

Sheer Delights


Next up is brother, a Chicago attorney. He's engaged to marry a supposed mafia don's daughter, who's turned into a total BrideZilla. 

So maybe it's no wonder he can't keep away from her dressmaker, Rachel Grant.

There Goes The Groom



LKelly_TGTG_1600x2400 72DPI.jpg
don_t open till christmas ebook.jpg

Book 3 of the series is about brother Mark, a Chicago detective after a ring of Santa thieves. 

When he meets Noelle Bradenton, a Christmas-hating social worker, can they both rediscover the magic of the season...

by the sexiest means possible?

Don't Open Till Christmas


And then there's baby sister Lottie. 

She's dying to escape the watchful eye of her family, so when she gets the chance to work in the tiny town of Trouble, Pennsylvania (see what I did there?!?) she jumps on it. 

But the job comes with a surprising assistant--the dark, brooding and sexy Simon, who is trying to escape his own past. 

Maybe together, they can solve an old mystery...and fall in love! 


Asking for Trouble 1400x2100 72DPI.jpg
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic